Our Team


Anders Andersson

Bill Brox, PhD

Henric Rhedin, PhD

Johan Liu, Prof

Mats Augurell


Dr. Robert Pfahl

Dr. Robert Pfahl, Principal of Pfahl consulting LLC and director of the Integrated Photonic Systems Roadmap (IPSR). The principals of Pfahl Consulting LLC have had experience in consulting and/or working in several diverse fields including electronics from semiconductors to electronic packaging and a variety of system applications. Previously Dr. Pfahl was Director of International and Environmental Research and Development at Motorola Labs, where he established and led Motorola’s Environmental Technology R&D and Advanced Manufacturing Technology R&D labs in China, Brazil, and Germany.   The IEEE Components, Packaging and Manufacturing Technology Society (CPMT) presented Dr. Pfahl with its 2005 Electronics Manufacturing Technology Award. He was lauded for developing new manufacturing processes, reducing the environmental impact of electronic manufacturing processes and fostering collaboration within the manufacturing technology community.

Dr. Xitao Wang

Prof. Xitao Wang, Principal of Framlink, Sweden and guest professor at University of Science and Technology Beijing (USTB), China. He works extensively on materials for electronics and energy engineering ranging from thermal management materials to nuclear power plant materials. Previously, Prof. Wang was office director of the National Advanced Materials Committee of China, a member of the National Adversary Board of Special Steel, professor and R&D director at USTB. In these positions, Prof. Wang worked broadly on R&D strategy, project management, and research of advanced metallic materials. Prof. Wang was also a post-doctoral researcher at Chalmers University of Technology, and specialist researcher at the Swedish Research Institute of Metals (now known as Swerim), where he worked on electronic materials and high-performance steels.

Xiaoyan Zhang (Assist. Prof.)

Xiaoyan Zhang is currently an Assistant Professor at the Department of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Chalmers University of Technology. Dr. Zhang obtained the PhD at University of Groningen, the Netherlands, and performed his postdoctoral research at University of Strasbourg, France. His research has been highlighted by several press releases including Nature, Materials Views, Materials Views China, Chemistry Views, with a total citation of more than 5900 times (google scholar). The current focus of his research group is on chemical functionalization of 2D materials for ad-hoc applications.

Mr. Paul Häyhänen

Paul Häyhänen, Program Office Manager, Ericsson AB. Currently heading a unit responsible for Customer Engagement and Product Introduction of Mobile Network Nodes. Paul has an extensive electronics background and experience as Business Area Executive and Company Vice President, Electronics and Antenna R&D Department Director, Project Manager, and Systems and Electronics design from the space sector, Saab Space, and mobile networks sector and the defence sector, Ericsson. Paul is also Chairman and Industry representative in the Advisory Board for the Microtechnology and Nanoscience Institution, MC2,  at Chalmers University of Technology; as well as several positions as board chairman and member in research centres and in private SMEs.



Lilei Ye, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

Email: lilei.ye@sht-tek.com

Nan Wang, PhD

VP of Engineering

Email: nan.wang@sht-tek.com


VP of Sales       

 Email: xavier.de-logiviere@sht-tek.com

Johan Liu, Prof

Chief Technical Officer

Email: johan.liu@sht-tek.com

Amos Nkansah

Production Manager

Email: amos.nkansah@sht-tek.com